Sugar Skull Paper Cut

I’ve only been learning the craft of Paper Cutting since the end of December 2016 and still have a lot to learn. I’m not very good at drawing so at the moment I’m using templates provided free from the various Paper Cutting Facebook groups that I’m a member of.  These groups are such a valuable source of information, advice and support.

So here’s my Sugar Skull (template by Wildchild Designs). It took about 3-4 hours in total and boy did my fingers hurt afterwards!

 

Leave a Reply

